2day even as i woke up i knew i had 2 do stuff.....(dnt misunderstand.....dat was no insight). Ma dad was screamin at me 4 nothin (atleast dats wat i thought) 4 not doin anythin in da house (thr's a lil bit of truth in it)......so i decided 2 go out....in2 da outdoors....took ma dad's bike (i didn't ask......sry dad).
First i went 2 da chopshop and found ma engine chopped in 2 ( almost took ma breath away). Da mech told me dat it wont "cost much" and dat i need 2 buy sum parts (i'm screwed).....bid gudbye 2 da mech (and ma bike) and went 2 'CCD' (ooohhhh yeah)....
Thr i was tryin 2 work things out......gotta go 2 university......then 2 press club.......gotta work with ma dad dis afternoon......and a gudnite sleep.I thought......dat get all ma marks and other certificates and ma dad congratulatin me 4 a job well done dat i 4got it was almost half past 1.....so i raced 2 da university 2 find dat thr closed 4 lunch break....went 2 press club and got ma bag (didnt screw dat up ppl).....finally wen i reached home it hap all of a sudden....ma dad came rushin 2 me......took da bike and went offf.....(he didn't even say a word) had lunch by 3 and somehow slept off watchin a movie....
Wen woke up no1s here....So i decided 2 blog (i had 2 do sumthin)!!!!!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


and that's the end of the posts??... i remember telling Binu the other day..no chance u'd be regular :P
ReplyDelete