I took a sleeper class ticket.....thought i'll hv a nap....afterall......it takes almost 3hrs 2 reach thiruvalla........the compartment i took first didnt hv much ppl (or so i thought). I always walk 2 da backside of the train (dis ma dad taught me) so dat u cud get gud seats....ppl wont bother much 2 walk 2 da bak...they jump in2 da compartments in front of them and walk inside da train 4 seats......i was bein samrt and got in2 a compartment......i took a sideseat at thr were sum young nice lukin girls in thr......i thought dat was ma lucky day.....and it was nice 2 see more and more girls gettin in da compartment ("jackpot")....sum of them were starin at me and holdin a smile and i was smilin at everyone..(who wudnt) until an older lady asked me 2 get up and told me dat it was da ladies compartment and i better scram before she reports me 2 police.....(kk cant any of da girls tell me dat).....well i had 2 get out and run before da train leaves....got in another one and found a crammy seat among sum family......and wat a family dat was.......they were shoutin..... literally shoutin 2 each other......and da kids....oohhh boy.....thrs this one brat who keeps climbin up 2 da top bunk and always lands on ma lap da whole time.......jumpin, runnin all over da place......i cudnt even sit straight cos of these ppl.
I thanked God 2 soon......no sooner had i saw da station approachin i jumped up 2 get ma bag 2 find under sum cartons of dat GODDAMN family.......dis time i lost it....totally flipped.....i jst yanked it out and jst ran....i knw sum cartons must hv fell...i didnt care....i was so fed up....ma only thought was 2 reach home.......i jumped inside da auto and jst stared......4got da name of da place i shud b goin...... i called up ma dad and he gave me all da directions......he was thankful dat i got out on da rite station and didnt fell asleep!!!!!!







